Europe

Showing all 8 results

    C002-152-1
    Europe UTC +2:00 (CEST 9:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    17 Jun - 21 Jun 2024
    EUR2460
    C002-152-2
    United Kingdom UTC +1:00 (BST 8:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    17 Jun - 21 Jun 2024
    GBP2130
    C002-152-4
    Turkey UTC +3:00 (TRT 10:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    17 Jun - 21 Jun 2024
    EUR2460
    C002-155-1
    Europe UTC +1:00 (CET 9:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    04 Nov - 08 Nov 2024
    EUR2460
    C002-155-2
    United Kingdom UTC +0:00 (GMT 8:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    04 Nov - 08 Nov 2024
    GBP2130
    C002-155-4
    Turkey UTC +3:00 (TRT 11:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    04 Nov - 08 Nov 2024
    EUR2460
    C012B-2-1
    Level B
    Europe UTC +2:00 (CEST 9:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    Day 1: September 19
    Day 2: September 23
    Day 3: September 25
    Day 4: September 26
    Day 5: September 30
    Day 6: October 2
    Day 7: October 7
    Day 8: October 9
    Day 9: October 10
    Day 10: October 14
    Day 11: October 16
    Day 12: October 17
    19 Sep - 17 Oct 2024
    EUR7795
    C012B-2-2
    Level B
    United Kingdom UTC +1:00 (BST 8:00AM) CTI Live-Online
    Day 1: September 19
    Day 2: September 23
    Day 3: September 25
    Day 4: September 26
    Day 5: September 30
    Day 6: October 2
    Day 7: October 7
    Day 8: October 9
    Day 9: October 10
    Day 10: October 14
    Day 11: October 16
    Day 12: October 17
    19 Sep - 17 Oct 2024
    GBP6520
Scroll to Top